Who We Are

Board of Directors

Along with Bill Cleveland, President of ESS, the Board of Directors includes:

Curt Boling/Resident
Ron Comacho, Resident
John Gillin, Former Resident
Patti Lawrimore/Resident
Heather Oliver, Resident
Robert Peoples, Resident

Professional Advisors to ESS includes:

Mario Camberdella, Landscape Architect /Urban Agriculturalist
John Cheek, Architect /Urban Planner
Jamie Blackburn, Urban Horticulturalist/Davey Trees
Dr. Liz Kramer, UGA Natural Resources – Spatial Development Lab
Dr. Christopher Mowry, Berry College Department of Biology

Governmental Advisors

Matt Mundy, Environmental Protection Agency